• La St-Patrick - chanson

    la chanson, les paroles en dessous et une video inédite sur l'Irlande

    St Patrick's Day Song with Lyrics


    I'm a little leprechaun 
    Dressed in green, 
    The tiniest man 
    That you have seen.
    If you ever catch me, so it's told,
    I'll give you my big pot of gold.

    I’m a little leprechaun
    Imagine that
    With my little green boots
    And my big green hat
    At the end of the rainbow
    So, it’s told
    You will find my pot of gold
    I'm a little leprechaun 
    Dressed in green, 
    The tiniest man 
    That you have seen.
    If you ever catch me, so it's told,
    I'll give you my big pot of gold.

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    luffy
    Dimanche 29 Mars 2015 à 13:27

    leprechaunyes

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :